Gerd Hübsch

Gerd Hübsch
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02842-9150-11
info@grafschaft-moers.de

Maiva Pieler

Maiva Pieler
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02842-9150-23
maiva.pieler@grafschaft-moers.de

Ralf Lieven

Ralf Lieven
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.: 02842-9150-17
ralf.lieven@grafschaft-moers.de

Bianca Riepe

Bianca Riepe
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 02842-9150-19
bianca.riepe@grafschaft-moers.de

Dominika Hartwich

Dominika Hartwich
Vermietung (Kamp-Lintfort, Rheinberg, Xanten)
Tel.: 02842-9150-24
dominika.hartwich@grafschaft-moers.de

Rita Tölke

Rita Tölke
Vermietung (Kamp-Lintfort, Moers, Duisburg)
Tel.: 02842-9150-15
rita.toelke@grafschaft-moers.de

Hendrik Brieger

Hendrik Brieger
Technische Leitung
Tel.: 02842-9150-30
hendrik.brieger@grafschaft-moers.de

Jacek Wojcik

Jacek Wojcik
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 02842-9150-20
jacek.wojcik@grafschaft-moers.de

Bruno Gohlke

Bruno Gohlke
Hausbetreuung (Kamp-Lintfort, Moers, Duisburg)
Tel.: 02842-9150-50
bruno.gohlke@grafschaft-moers.de

Matthias Röhder

Matthias Röhder
Hausbetreuung (Kamp-Lintfort, Rheinberg, Xanten)
Tel.: 02842-9150-70
matthias.roehder@grafschaft-moers.de

Detlef Matthes

Detlef Matthes
Hauswart
Tel.: 02842-9150-40

Sonia Rusek

Sonia Rusek
Auszubildende
Tel.: 02842-9150-22

Jendrik Maas

Jendrik Maas
Auszubildender
Tel.: 02842-9150-22